STATE OF MINNESTOA

IN SUPREME COURT

ORDER APPOINTING
MEMBERS OF THE
LAWYERS PROFESSIONAL
RESPONSIBILITY BOARD

It appearing to the court that the terms of various members of the Lawyers Professional Responsibility Board expire on February 1, 1981, and that one or more members of the Board do not seek reappointment,

IT IS ORDERED (1) that the following members be reappointed for a three-year term: Jeanne Givens, Jared How, and Martha Zachary; (2) that Richard L. Pemberton be reappointed for a three-year term; (3) that the following members of the bar be appointed for a three-year term beginning February 1, 1981: John D. Levine, John N. Nys, and Gwen M. Lerner; and (4) that Thomas H. Swain be appointed for a three-year term beginning February 1, 1981.

Dated: January 16, 1981.

SUPREME COURT

10 N O O 3004

JOHN McCARTHY

BY THE COURT

Associate Justice